+33 (0)2 97 43 38 48 Rochefort-en-Terre
en fr

Le Pelican in Morbihan

A hotel with an attentive service, just 30 minutes from the ocean

It’ll be love at first sight when you arrive here in Rochefort-en-Terre, classed as one of “Les Plus Beaux Villages de France” (France’s Most Beautiful Villages).

For somewhere to lay down your suitcases, you’ll be more than welcome whatever time of year at our hotel and restaurant Le Pélican, located at the heart of the village. 
Located in the Morbihan department in Brittany, 30 kilometres from Vannes and the sea, our lovely Breton house from the 16th century will take you back in time amid an elegant atmosphere. This large, well-kept house, typical of the region, offers a hearty welcome and charming comfort.

At Le Pélican, you’ll also get great views, as the village of Rochefort-en-Terre stands proudly atop a rocky hill, overlooking the Gueuzon Valley. Come and see for yourself – you won’t be disappointed!
 

Our rooms

A good night’s sleep in Rochefort-en-Terre

Whether you’re here in Rochefort-en-Terre for business or leisure, our hotel has comfortable rooms available to meet your needs. Whether for a one-night business stopover (package available including dinner without drinks, night in a double room and breakfast), a romantic getaway or family holiday, Le Pélican is the perfect hotel for some rest and relaxation in Morbihan.

Rooms

Indulge yourself in Rochefort-en-Terre

Heartfelt, regional cuisine

Tradition, passion and imagination are all key ingredients at the restaurant of the Hotel Le Pélican in Rochefort-en-Terre. Brittany is a top culinary destination, and the chef creates delicious dishes using fresh regional produce. You can enjoy this either in the dining room where the charm of the past meets a refined character, or on the terrace on sunny days.

Services & Facilities

Hotel le Pelican - Rochefort-en-Terre

Restaurant awarded 3 Pots by Logis
Luggage service
Bar
One-night stopovers
Free Wi-Fi
Pets welcome
Continental breakfast
Terrace

+33 (0)2 97 43 38 48 Rochefort-en-Terre
fr en

Le Pélican dans le Morbihan

Un hôtel aux petits soins à 30 minutes de l’océan

Quel magnifique village ! C’est ce que vous direz au premier coup d’œil en arrivant ici et que vous poserez vos valises à Rochefort-en-Terre, classé parmi « Les Plus Beaux Villages de France ».

En parlant de poser vos valises, notre hôtel-restaurant Le Pélican au cœur du village vous reçoit avec plaisir tout au long de l’année pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires. 

Située dans le Morbihan, à 30 kilomètres de Vannes et de la mer, notre jolie demeure bretonne datant du XVIe siècle vous fait voyager à travers le temps et l’histoire dans une ambiance raffinée. Typique de la région, la grande maison pleine d’attentions offre un accueil chaleureux et un confort charmeur.

Le Pélican vous invite aussi à prendre de la hauteur ! En haut d’une butte rocheuse, le village de Rochefort-en-Terre domine superbement la vallée du Gueuzon. Venez voir… vous ne serez pas déçus.

Nos chambres

Dormir à Rochefort-en-Terre

Pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes, que vous soyez à Rochefort-en-Terre pour les affaires ou les loisirs, notre hôtel met à votre disposition des chambres tout confort. Soirée étape pour les commerciaux (dîner hors boissons, nuit en chambre double, petit déjeuner), escapade en amoureux, vacances en famille…, Le Pélican est l’hôtel idéal pour se poser et se reposer dans le Morbihan.

Chambres

Délices à Rochefort-en-Terre

Une cuisine de cœur et de terroir

Tradition, passion et imagination au restaurant de l'hôtel Le Pélican dans l’écrin de Rochefort-en-Terre. La Bretagne se fait gourmande et dévoile tous ses sens. Le chef élabore des assiettes belles à croquer à partir des produits frais de la région. À savourer dans le décor alliant charme du passé et esprit raffiné de la salle à manger ou en terrasse aux beaux jours.

Services & Prestations

Hotel le Pelican - Rochefort-en-Terre

Restaurant 3 Cocottes Logis
Bagagerie
Bar
Soirée étape
Wifi gratuit
Animaux admis
Petit déjeuner continental
Terrasse